Skip to content
Copygram
Compare

Trade copier comparison: 8 copiers side by side

How Copygram and other trade copiers differ on hosting, supported platforms, signal sources and price. Competitor facts come from their own websites, each with a source and the date we checked it.

All products at a glance

Trade copiers compared by hosting, signal sources, price and trial
ProductWhere it runsTradingView webhooksTelegram signalsStarting priceFree trialChecked
Copygram Runs in Copygram's cloud; no VPS, copier EA or desktop app to keep online. Yes Yes $29/month (Starter) No free trial.
CrossTrade NinjaTrader 8 runs through an add-on on your computer, which must stay open (VPS sold separately); Tradovate runs in CrossTrade's cloud. Yes Not stated $29/month (Standard) 7-day full-access trial, no credit card required; trials do not automatically convert to paid.
Duplikium Runs on Duplikium's servers in Frankfurt, London, New York and Singapore; no VPS or install. Not stated Not stated €9/account per month (Subscription (1-10 accounts)) EUR 30 free prepay credit with full access and unlimited accounts; no card but SMS phone verification required. Length depends on number of accounts (e.g. 2 accounts about 30 days, 20 accounts about 3 days).
PickMyTrade Runs in PickMyTrade's cloud; alerts execute with your computer off. Yes Not stated $50/month (Monthly) Pricing pages on .io, .trade and .com advertise a 7-day trial with no credit card. The docs FAQ says the standard trial is five days; extensions are a courtesy and not guaranteed. A broker account can be bound to only one trial.
Replikanto Runs inside NinjaTrader 8 on Windows; NinjaTrader and Replikanto must be running on every computer involved. Internet copying goes through FlowBots' cloud for 1 credit per order. Not stated Not stated $249/year (Single Machine (1 year)) 7-day trial with all features, up to 2 machines and 20 credits; FlowBots doesn't say whether a card is needed.
Tradecopia Depends on the plan: Pro is a desktop app on one machine, Pro+ Lite runs in the browser on managed hosting, Pro+ adds a dedicated VPS. Yes Not stated $49.99/month (Pro (desktop)) 7-day trial on Pro and Pro+ Lite only (none on Pro+). Payment method required; no charge if cancelled before day 7; converts automatically. One trial per user and payment method.
TradersPost Runs in TradersPost's cloud; your computer doesn't need to be on. Yes Not stated $49/month (Starter) 7-day trial on every plan; homepage and sign-up page say no credit card required. A permanent Free plan also exists (manual live submit only).
Tradesyncer Runs in Tradesyncer's cloud from a browser or app; nothing to install and no VPS. Not stated Not stated $49/month (Basic) 7-day full-access trial; a card is required and the selected plan is charged on day 7 unless cancelled. No free-forever plan.

Comparisons, alternatives and reviews

FAQ

About these comparisons

Which trade copier is best for prop firm accounts?

The one that connects the platforms your firms use and whose copying your firms allow. Start from the platform: Tradovate and NinjaTrader for most futures firms, MetaTrader, cTrader or MatchTrader for forex firms. Then check each firm's rules in our prop firm rules table.

How do you keep these comparisons fair?

Every competitor fact comes from that company's own website or documentation, with the link and the date we checked it. We don't use ratings or reviews, and we say where a competitor is the better fit. If something is out of date, tell us and we'll correct it.

See how Copygram fits your accounts

Connect a source and your receiver accounts, then set the size and limits for each one.

Copygram robot mascot